Concept

Concept

Concept

Food

Wines

The Concept of LAVA

At LAVA, these are plates that explore other terrains but do not forget their metropolitan roots. Neither in their composition, with products sourced as much as possible in France, even for the most exotic. Nor in their tastes: we are not talking about fusion here, just the globe-trotting touch of the chef.

Rémi Badjoint - Chief Sommelier LAVA Paris
Rémi Badjoint - Chief Sommelier LAVA Paris

Wilfried's cuisine

On the technical side, the menu showcases fire-grilled dishes. From octopus cooked on binchotan to Axuria beef fillet on the barbecue to the smoky flavors that punctuate the menu, the flame plays a central role at LAVA. It's a raw and lively cuisine that gives space to the ingredients, softened by generously sauced, such as the secret 5CM1 with hazelnut milk, or the smoked mousseline with peanut butter.

Food

Wines

The Concept of LAVA

At LAVA, these are plates that explore other terrains but do not forget their metropolitan roots. Neither in their composition, with products sourced as much as possible in France, even for the most exotic. Nor in their tastes: we are not talking about fusion here, just the globe-trotting touch of the chef.

Rémi Badjoint - Chief Sommelier LAVA Paris
Rémi Badjoint - Chief Sommelier LAVA Paris

Wilfried's cuisine

On the technical side, the menu showcases fire-grilled dishes. From octopus cooked on binchotan to Axuria beef fillet on the barbecue to the smoky flavors that punctuate the menu, the flame plays a central role at LAVA. It's a raw and lively cuisine that gives space to the ingredients, softened by generously sauced, such as the secret 5CM1 with hazelnut milk, or the smoked mousseline with peanut butter.

Concept

Concept

Concept

Cuisine

Vins

Le Concept de LAVA

Chez LAVA, ce sont des assiettes qui explorent d’autres terrains mais qui n’en oublient pas pour autant leurs racines métropolitaines. Ni dans leur composition, avec des produits sourcés au maximum en France, même pour les plus exotiques. Ni dans leurs goûts : on ne parle pas de fusion ici, juste de la patte globe-trotteuse du chef.

Rémi Badjoint - Chef Sommelier LAVA Paris
Rémi Badjoint - Chef Sommelier LAVA Paris

La cuisine de Wilfried

Côté technique, le menu fait la part belle au feu à la braise. Du poulpe cuit au binchotan au filet de bœuf Axuria au barbecue en passant par les saveurs fumées qui ponctuent la carte, la flamme joue chez LAVA un rôle central. Une cuisine brute et vivante qui laisse leur place aux produits, adoucie par des sauces tout en générosité, de la secrète 5CM1 au lait noisette, de la mousseline fumée au beurre de cacahuète.

Cuisine

Vins

Le Concept de LAVA

Chez LAVA, ce sont des assiettes qui explorent d’autres terrains mais qui n’en oublient pas pour autant leurs racines métropolitaines. Ni dans leur composition, avec des produits sourcés au maximum en France, même pour les plus exotiques. Ni dans leurs goûts : on ne parle pas de fusion ici, juste de la patte globe-trotteuse du chef.

Rémi Badjoint - Chef Sommelier LAVA Paris
Rémi Badjoint - Chef Sommelier LAVA Paris

La cuisine de Wilfried

Côté technique, le menu fait la part belle au feu à la braise. Du poulpe cuit au binchotan au filet de bœuf Axuria au barbecue en passant par les saveurs fumées qui ponctuent la carte, la flamme joue chez LAVA un rôle central. Une cuisine brute et vivante qui laisse leur place aux produits, adoucie par des sauces tout en générosité, de la secrète 5CM1 au lait noisette, de la mousseline fumée au beurre de cacahuète.